Mount Rushmore Box



Mount Rushmore National Memorial, surrounded by the beauty of Black Hills region of South Dakota, completed in 1941 under the direction of Gutzon Borglum and his son Lincoln.

The sculpture depicts U.S. presidents George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Theodore Roosevelt, and Abraham Lincoln, the four great American presidents who represent the birth, growth, development and preservation of America.

Size: L: 65mm W: 45mm H: 25mm

You may also like

Recently viewed